[Factory Reset] Factory Reset for the Zappiti 4K HDR

In some cases, a factory reset may be required.

This process will reset all your Zappiti settings and account information.

Regarding your Zappiti collection, don't worry! After the factory reset procedure, once you have entered your Zappiti account credentials, you will again have access to your collection as before. In fact, your collection is saved in the Zappiti Cloud (or Zappiti Server as the case may be).


Process

1. Turn on your Zappiti 4K HDR player.

2. Click on the "My App" button.

3. Click on the "Reset" icon.    



4. Please wait during the reset process.

Warning! The first restart of the media player is very long!

Then use this tutorial to update Zappiti Service and other Zappiti Apps:



Feedback and Knowledge Base